Contact Us

Our Headquarters

353 Ivyland Road
Warminster, PA 18974-2205
United States of America

valves@thermomegatech.com
(877) 379-8258

Directions

For directions to our offices using Google Maps, click here.

For written driving directions, click here.

For GPS driving directions:
Latitude: 40.21185
Longitude: -75.07595

Request a Quote

Sales

Tom Ruggierio, Director of Sales and Marketing
(877) 379-8258 x263
truggierio@thermomegatech.com
Click for vCard >

Paul Driscoll, VP of Sales/Railroad
(877) 379-8258 X225
pdriscoll@thermomegatech.com
Click for vCard >

Tim Hartung, Industrial Sales
(877) 379-8258 X226
thartung@thermomegatech.com
Click for vCard >

Accounting

Credit application >

Salvatore Amoroso, Corporate Controller
(877) 379-8258 X202
samoroso@thermomegatech.com
Click for vCard >

Customer Service

Helene Sanders, Customer Sales Associate
(877) 379-8258 x262
hsanders@thermomegatech.com
Click for vCard >

Engineering

Nicholas Tallos, Vice President of Engineering
(877) 379-8258 X228
ntallos@thermomegatech.com
Click for vCard >

Quality Assurance

James Hnatko, Quality Assurance Manager
(877) 379-8258 X229
jhnatko@thermomegatech.com
Click for vCard >