Made in the USA
Find us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterConnect with us on LinkedInSee us on YouTube
Toll Free: 877-379-8258
 

Contact Us

ACCOUNTING:
Salvatore Amoroso
Corporate Controller

phone:
(877) 379-8258 X202
email:
samoroso@thermomegatech.com 
Click for vCard

submit2.jpg

 
CUSTOMER SERVICE:
Helene Sanders
Customer Sales Associate

phone:
(877) 379-8258 x262
email:
hsanders@thermomegatech.com
Click for vCard
 
ENGINEERING:
Nicholas Tallos
Vice President of Engineering

phone: 
(877) 379-8258 X228
email: ntallos@thermomegatech.com
Click for vCard
 
QUALITY ASSURANCE:
James Hnatko
Quality Assurance Manager

phone: (877) 379-8258 X229
email: jhnatko@thermomegatech.com
Click for vCard
 
 
 
SALES:
Tom Ruggierio
Director of Sales and Marketing
phone: (877) 379-8258 x263
email:
truggierio@thermomegatech.com
Click for vCard
 
Paul Driscoll
VP of Sales/Railroad

phone:
(877) 379-8258 X225
email:
pdriscoll@thermomegatech.com
Click for vCard
 
Tim Hartung 
Industrial Sales

phone:
(877) 379-8258 X226
email:
thartung@thermomegatech.com
Click for vCard
 
Contact-image.jpg
 

For directions to our offices using Google Maps, click here.

For written driving directions, click here.

 
For GPS driving directions:
Latitude: 40.21185
Longitude: -75.07595
 
 
CLICK TO FIND YOUR LOCAL OR INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTOR. 

 


GURU® PC WITH HEATER ASSEMBLY   

GURU® PC WITH HEATER ASSEMBLY

CIRCUIT SOLVER®

Circuit Solver Balancing Valve